Project Review

Well students, we have already experienced of completing our English projects covering Project 1 to 8. We have covered some events of singging, reviewing, editing, giving examples, and of course including our interview to some foreigners.

In this post, you are assigned to compose a free writing based on your pure opinion regarding to the following guideliness.

1) What do you think of our projects … (write your opinion)
2) How do the English Projects 1 to 8 influence your English skill competence
3) What are some suggestions for further English projects

Those are three guideliness that you have to cover in your writing.

Write your paragraph of opinion on the COMMENT area with the information of your name and email address. Click submit if you have finished.
Good luck..

106 thoughts on “Project Review

  1. 1. is very difficult, and we have many home work or project in other subject. i dont have many time to working all of my subject.
    2. my skill of write, and to know anything about english ( i mean about english phrases, verb, and vocabulary).
    3. give a project with the skill of the student.and some time give the student rest/ break to work the project. mr. dont too be angry with your student and always smile.

  2. 1. project is home work very helped me in study enlish language with good and true. Next, this project too make student more again diligent.
    2.the english project 1 to 8 influence english skill competence me because, with working project 1 to 8 me get many knowledge about english project like: writing,listening,speaking,grammar and tenses.
    3.some suggestions for further english project is give many project agains, give time enough long in working project but don’t very very long.

  3. 1. I think project is very good for the student in 92. but sometime I feel lazy to do the Project because It’s very difficult. now I know, if the project make the student understand about English.
    2.with the project I more belive to self when I do the English project. and it’s make me more known about English, that are grammar and tenses,ect
    3.the suggestion for futher englidh project is give as same as the competence of the student and give more time for Us.thank you.

  4. 1. First is very difficult for the student and isn’t too understand for working. but now i think is eassy and i understand to work and about the english meaning.
    2.I think is very influence for understand about tenses, skill to speak, writing and and to remember about the lessons.
    3. Mr i think is perfect and just to make the project is more then before

  5. 1. i think the project is very nice for studying because from project we have understand very much about english
    2. i think the project 1 to 8 is very influence. i make skill plus about speak english, the tenses english, and write english.
    3. the sugesstion for futher is very interesting and project is not hard and not easy for me.

  6. 1. I think this project is very difficult.But this project can to help me for trained language english. And now,step by step i undestand about english.

    2. I can more understand tenses,speaking,speech,writing,reading and the other. And I can more belive to self to public.

    3. The suggestion for further english project is more give lesson about english.Tanx

  7. 1. Projecet is very helped for studying for studend to helped make too understand n diligent english lenguage
    2.The project 1 to 8 influence my english skill because i can more understand about enlish lenguage n good speaking english
    3.The sugesstion for further is very make happy but dont very much

  8. 1. I think this project is very hard for the student in 92. But the project is very good for to work, because I have many lesson about english.

    2. I think the project 1 of 8 to give i many skill such as the tences english, writen english and speak english.

    3. The suggestion for futher english is perfect and just to make the project is more then before

  9. 1. I think project is a Home work very different is never i got. Project that should to Propess idea that is good and very help me in english language

    2. I more know about english best in Project 6 because project 6 make me can read study news with very good.

    3. I hope that project to continue make student more work “serious” to deepen english study serious.

  10. 1. Ithink our projects is duty study english that in the project found some task of never our doing. and the couse projects our can train speaking and as much as diligent and smart our about english study.
    2.yes, your projects very influence my english skill competence, because when Mr. Herry give me projects, certain make my english language good and swift. and me also certain study english language more inside
    3.I want when Mr. Herry give our projects to gather the projects in time limit of rather long, approximately two weeks. And I want Mr. Herry when give our projects not too difficult.

  11. 1. Project is a work home. I can to do with good, because can investigate repeatedly, so that no wrong and can to do manner maximum.

    2. The english project 1 to 8 can helped me study english , can also study about reading, writing, grammer speaking, etc.

    3. The suggestions for further is more good again, in order that me more know about study english. thank you

  12. 1. I think Project is a Task never i got. But now, Projct very help me for my English. Project learn to me many things. like how make sentences well, how speak english well and specially for Grammer. and project can make things never i got. Project is a Task very different from other task and i got more knowledge from this project

    2. yes, Project very help me, with Project make my experience be nore. specially in Grammer. and Project can make me more understand about how to learn english well.

    3. i think how if in our project, Mr. Herry make a project and in project to discuss about any problem in Indonesia or other country. Like now, Problems in Indonesia very muh. like Seldom of BBM, rise in prices of “sembako” and Specially Proverty Problems in indonesia is very anxious. Maybe, only that my suggestions for further English Project. and i hope Mr. can to accept my suggestions.

  13. 1. The project is home work helped me many know about english study and helped me more diligent again doing english task.

    2. yes project 1 to 8 influence to skill competence me, because with project 1 to 8 I can studied english with good and true and then helped me in swift of english language and helped me understand about grammer and sentences well.

    3. Mr. Hery, If you give project don’t very difficult and I can understand and then I have some suggestions for further in english project to discuss about heroes in indonesia. and I hope you can accept my suggestions.

    Thank you…!!!

  14. 1. I think project which already giving to student nery good and beaty. Because with this project make the student more diligent and understand about English Language.
    2. The English project 1 to 8 influence English skill to do I more know about English AND get many knowledge inside that are grammar,tenses,reading,speaking,etc.
    3. The suggestion for futher English project is give the competence students in worked and give time more long to working project.

  15. 1. i think is very difficult but i like it

    2. influence for me is can make our student become a good student and increase our skill

    3. it is new manner in study and i feel it’s very important if our want to the best….!!!!

  16. 1. in my point view our project it’s very good for we are, students and more can help student to understand the project and help we for diligent working all homework whice give for teacher
    2. the English project 1-8 influence my english skill competence is I more understand about
    English in about grammer, tenses,ect
    3. the some suggestions for futher English project English is don’t give order which make student experience difficult in to do, and more to give more long time for student to do homework.

  17. 1. project is home work of very good to train we’re skill about study English
    2. yes, because I setep by step I understand English
    3. mr if you give project more creative.

  18. 1. Project is task more funny

    2. no, because I don’t study English language and I don’t understand about English

    3. mr if you give project to me must more hard from me.

  19. 1. Project is task more hard and litte unterstand english studen

    2. no, because I don’t study English language and I don’t understand about English

    3. mr if you give project to me must more hard from me.

  20. 1. i think the project can help me at the study english,althought many difficult wich me doing this project
    2. i think with the project 1 to 8 very influence my skill, mean at my writing and reading language english, so with the project i can little understand about this lesson.
    3. mycomment to the next project
    ” i like mr. give me the exercise this project, but i hope if don’t very more the project, because dont take away study.

  21. 1. project is a task that can make student be more deligent english study

    2. yes, because 1-8 be more skill english study

    3. mr. herry if you give project more hard to me

  22. 1. I think project is very good, because made more student dilligent, but be difficult and the time more fast, because than as made student lazy to working

    2. I jointing the english project 1 to 8 made I can english language, reading, writing, and listening with good and true, because like train with go on comung class with speaking english.

    3. The suggestion futher english project is may not is difficult made project in order we understand with studing tha t give to we

  23. 1. I think project is very good, because help me in study english language and get fast speaking, listening, and reading.

    2. The english project 1 to 8 influence english skill competence to make me know english that are writing, reading etc, and get know ledge.

    3. The sugestion further english project when giving project not all fast gather and not all many giving task.

  24. 1. I think english project is a working that very good, because english project can train and make student more true deep speaking language english.

    2. The english project 1 to 8, make i can more understand and expand know ledge that are speaking and tenses and ect.

    3. The some sugestion for futher english project is give understand and want the time deep make english project.

  25. 1. I think this is a good project because I can explore our knowledge about english language.

    2. With doing project usually after exercise.

    3. my suggestions for further english projects is in order to this is about project still to do because there’s so many advantages that we can have from this project.

  26. 1.i think the project is very good because will help me at the study english.

    2.yes,bicause will help me interior shy english study
    althhough hard.

    3.if be able don`t very hard.

  27. 1. I think project certain work which have to fuse with like hearth when but fuse employment agencywith be forced to willcouse something to occor value which not good and project is a certain order which rifer or purpose the student all can understand order with distinct without or problem
    2.I think project 1 and 8 could work but project 5 and 8,I experience trouble because come on get serious the project 5,Ican work will but don’t fall in because I make project 5 and library and me don’t have card member and project 8 also equal because yonder very hard see someone turis and me very hard in mold picture
    3.time given which a long in work because we is the people which have taste tired,given order project good much theme from film because children more study catch thought film

  28. 1. Project is certain order or work which must in work project can study speaking English and writing English with good
    2. Project 1 to 8 to make I more diligent in work certain
    3.A given time which a long in work project

  29. the english project s are methodes teacher to each diligent of students and to make them most understand how to study english nicely

    the influence english project 1 to8 in my english become to better and very help me when me are queston by my friend about this lesson although my skill laguage english very litlle

    if Mr want to give us english project please give a long time for our and pleas don’t give us many excercise again

  30. 1. project is task of more hard but me work in project skill me about study English be very good

    2. yes, because of me not English study me be understand english study

    3. mr if you give project of more har because for word English me be more.

  31. 1. I think Project is a homework must to work in house together with friends,but with contens is different and with there are project very good and means for student because can more skill in english language and very help with point is not finished.

    2. I think from project is gave from 1 to 8 very influence, because can help and more my skill in write,read,and speak well and true.

    3. Maybe my suggesstion for project Mr.dont make project very difficult and give a long time for doing project . and i want in project to discuss about any problems in world. Thank you.

  32. 1.i think that project accoustomed e in order to me clever and diligent.
    2.yes,project can help in order to me diligent another diligent i also can clever with work project.
    3.sugestion me,i hope Mr.Hery Mulyono not always give in time who near.thanks

  33. 1)i think project is very good for the student and
    for make student the diligent in english and for to give mtivation

    2) with the project 1 to8 i can very diligent in the study english and i can understandstudy english but the project 1to 8more always difficult ,because time more fast in the do project

    3)the suggestion the project english give not project in the time that is fast because make student make in difficult in do make english project and girvexplain for the student is thatnot understand the will english project be understand

  34. 1.That project can me wok although hard,and that also me for more diligent.
    2.Yes,project can help in order to me i more much know about project 1 until 8,and can to make me more always study English.
    3.I hope project study English more good from a time before.Thanks to Mr.Hery Mulyono

  35. 1.i think that project is work hime was have to accuption in order to diligent
    2. yes, project can want skill english me for answer project althuogh any project was me no know
    3.may be, in that project must more easy.Thank’s for Mr.Heri.Mulyono

  36. 1.i consider project that can won me in order to me smart
    2.yes,with any project can help me plus score task and score semester
    3.i consider mr.heri.mulyono must give light in wight for student was before task project

  37. 1.the first I think project is the home work that very’s good and the project is in can spek dificult and can is essy

    2.the answer second i think the project 1 to 8 is very influence because project 1 to 8 can very – very good so students can is must diligent .

    3.a project with the skill of the student and the project veri hapi for the study , english projec is discuss about any time ok Mr thank you tahs all.

  38. 1. My opinion to projects is good. Because the projects make students more again dilligent and another make students understand about english, the project too give ricount cute. Although the first projects will feel difficult ,but finally will know and understand english.
    2. It is very influence in studied english. Because it can make students have skill to speak,writing, listening, and understand english ect.
    3.Ithink for further english projects, Mr. give a bit long time because many task from study other that must worked. But it now is perfect and just to make the projects is more then before.

  39. 1. in the study english project is help me for add to knowledge learning english.
    2. before I’m not understand about learning english project but after learn english project I become is understand, add grammar etc.
    3. its very difficult but make me so very happy because this is study very good and first maner in the study and thanks to MR. Heri given project english.

  40. 1. with project i have to know english is very please and important

    2. add knowledge, grammar and add my vocabullary. with project i can more believe with my skill

    3. its very difficult but can make me better from before and first manner in the study english. i want to say thank you to mr. hary

  41. 1. my opinion about project is very good ,because with project we can get new skill

    2. after do the project,, I think my level skill is increase

    3. I like mr. give me the exercise this project, but i hope if don’t very more the project, because dont take away study.

  42. 1. my opinion about project is i think the project can help me at the study english,althought many difficult wich me doing this project

    2. my opinion project 1-8 made skill me increase in speak english

    3. mr if you give project more diligent

  43. 1)english project enough i make understand about english

    2)i’m enough difficult in the working english project
    1to8

    3)mr heri help is very not task english because i’m to give notice in the project english

  44. 1. my opinion about project is very difficult to do it,so some your student feel difficult to do it…but project have make change in my vocab….

    2. project have can repair my vocab,grammar n etc.
    i ever send message to my bestfriend use english,i n my bestfriend think that is very fun n very help me on study english…

    3. project can make people don’t know so know,people can’t so can,people lazy so dilligent,people won’t study so will study..
    is important to me study english with project is fun .

  45. 1. my opinion about project is, very good for the student ,Project very help me for my English. because,in project I get a new skill and more know about english language

    2. after do the project i get became reading skill better and my speaking skill too

    3. I thing the project continues,so that student can be understand about english language

  46. 1. i think about project its very nice because with project we can study to write, reading, exspecially we brave and to practice speak english to everyone or friends. certain very helped for student who to supply all we with it.

    2. my skill with be english project, i feel my skill to english language developed i will have been sometime and someday i can give education and help every child who unrich, to get up from stupid, poor, and weak. AMIEN………..

    3. i think to be continue and made who more have fun and not make we bored.

  47. 1. In my opinion, the projects is one of step to made our english skill became better. and I think the english project is not difficult. it will became easy if we do it with fun not made it became difficult.

    2. my english skill is became better than before. i get more about english learning with projects 1 to 8. exspecially project 8. it made we get brave to speak with a tourist an more.

    3. i hope to the furter english project is became better and can give our skill became better than now and i hope that the projects will be more useful and fun

  48. 1. i thnk the projects is very important for everyone because with project we can learned, write, read, speak, etc became better.

    2. with projects, my english skill became more brave to speak with my friends, tourist, and other.

    3. i hope for further english project is can continue and made us more dilligent and smart. please give us to can speak english fluently.

  49. 1.project iS very important because project can made me understand about english and can speak with easy.

    2.after i do project , i get speak english with all people and can do in everday or daily activity.

    3.i think project is very interesting so project to be continue because is very important.

  50. 1.it’s very difficult but it’s fun

    2.I think it’s very difficult but that can make me very dilligent.

    3.I feel very happy because me have some experience and i can speak english

  51. 1. i thing so hard but its can make me more cleaver and i can speak easy

    2. after make project i’m skill more better

    3. english project further make me more smart to speak english and i hope i more can speak english with perfect

  52. 1. Project is the homework that to get period of time for working until finish.I think all project who I working finished actually not difficult,just because me lazy and passed in the my think “very difficult for working”that to make me too feel difficult for working,while not yet to working.But if me finished the working project I think not difficult.Althought I thiNK I feel difficult in the working.But with project very helped we in the more understanding and to train me for usual reading,speaking and listening english language and perceiving person with english language.Project very good for me and my friends in 92.We have too to visit extra study about computare about internet,although I finished the project but i not yet understand if translate from Indonesia to English.

    2.All the english project influence english skill competence for me because I to become a little more understanding and little more known about english language,as tenses and verb.Although I stuill like upsed and not yet understanding.

    3.I think that is good because project very helped me in the more understanding about english language.But mr. don’t give the project with time that short because the order teachers too to give the homework and task.Thanks for all project mr.

  53. 1. i’m fell it’s very good for advance studying english, cos i’m can finish duty with look for a material via internet and resource per per son

    2. influence it’s very good cos i can speaking english with good and true

    3. i’m sugestion is very nice for make our student become to the better

  54. 1. i’m fell fun although littel hard but i belive it can can make me for better.

    2. i think with get project we’re can know english is very interesting and funny.

    3. if can our student become better, mr must be give a project more much again.

  55. 1. with project i can good speak english, and i fell i can become to better with our project.

    2. influence for me is can make me to know about everyting in english, and what a interesting english.

    3. i’m sugestion it very dificult but it can make our student became ready to accept everything in english and to do it.

  56. 1. I think the old the project hard to working, but after working project make a clever and smart and diligient.
    2. after I working the project, I can speak english the very very very enjoy and good.
    3. Mr. to the next year project very easy to working.

  57. 1. I think, english projet is interesting studying method. Project is nit difficult but project is easy. Project made student dilligent and smart. Because project train someone to reading, searching to internet, brave to said english, singing, interview tourist, etc………….
    2. English project made me smart and dilligent. I can know english lesson became very easy and not bored . I think, english lesson not difficut now because had english project. Now, I became dilligent to reading english story or articel. And I brave to said english althought little-little……….
    3. I hope english project become more interesting and challenge. And then, must make student have fun to finished english project………………..
    Thank You

  58. 1. I think project is very well because i can eventually study english is with fine very easy and project is funtastic.

    2. yes, project is hard work in english because i can speaking with my friend, teacher and family when activity.

    3. I hope project is very interesting because project is very important with me. So project is to be continue then influence.

  59. 1. project is very funtastic and very well with me because i cant read and write study harder english

    2. i can project 1 of 8 very important iso projet is very good with me.

    3. project to be challenge and very beutiful englis i can understand me.

  60. 1. project i can do you for me is very interesting about english study hard.

    2 project 1 in 8 is very important because very funtastic with me.

    3 i hope project is to be continue and eventually english

  61. 1. I think the project very good, but old lazy to working and Now I very enjoy with the project
    2. now i can be the a smart girl and the i can working the study english.
    3. to the next help very easy and don’t home work.

  62. 1)Project is very attractive and I think is project difficult but pleasant and to help me in study engglish
    2)Skill is project 1to8 very many and I little more understand of study language in engglish
    3)Engglish project there are must fixed because very useful and thank you for all to “MR,HERY”

  63. 1) According my opinion about this project, Project is very difficult and very good for student. Because by project, I can get skill and can do manner maximum of languange English.
    2) With english Project, It can help me in study English. I can writing, reading languange English with good.
    3) Suggestion for English Project Must by skill of students,and project is very good,Because me can more known about English languange. Thanks………

  64. 1. I think project is some working which the first difficult and to give notice, because besides this project to be present, we must to work which other and this project to make some I home work negligneted.But now, I think is eassy and I undrestand to work and about english meaning. Next, this project too make student more again dilligent.

    2. My skill with the project, I more understand about english, as like : tense, grammar, verb, pharases, writing, vocabulary, etc.

    3. The sugesstion for futher english project is give the student break to work the project.
    Mr. at lasted teacher which confidential and to enjoy for all student which Mr. educationed. And to use system to study which enjoy but serious.
    Thank you very much Mr…..

  65. 1. First, I felt the project is home work very difficult and lazy for to do the project, but now,I think that the project is home work very good for students in SMAN 92, spesial me and make student more dilligent.

    2. With english project 1 to 8, I get knowledge about english project as like : grammar, tenses, and I can memories about task which gave as like told about ” Red Ridding- Hood”, and also I can study english with good.

    3. The sugesstion for further english project is give time enough time long for working the english project and give many the english project agains. Thank you Mr….

  66. 1. i think about project its very good, because with project I get new skill,and add knowledge about learnig english.

    2. with project 1 to 8,I feel more dilligent and self believe. and I can write and speak english with good and true.

    3. I hope with further english project to be continues and make student more dilligent and study with serious. i hope too the projects will be fun and became is “the best”.
    amIIen..
    “tHank you”,,

  67. 1. My opinion,first lazy to do the project because is very difficult.But,long too long I very understand about english because always to do the project.Project too make I very diligent study english.The project is very good.

    2. My english skill became more known about english is grammar,tenses,skill writing,verbs,adjectives,english phrases and speaking with tourist.

    3. I hope for further english project is became better and give a project with the competence of the student,give enough long time,and next don’t too a lot of give a project.

  68. 1. My opinion,first lazy to do the project because is very difficult.But,long too long I very understand about english because always to do the project.Project too make I very diligent study english.The project is very good.

    2. My english skill became more known about english is grammar,tenses,skill writing,verbs,adjectives,english phrases and speaking with tourist.

    3. I hope for further english projiect is became better and give a project with the competence of the student,give enough long time,and next don’t too a lot of give a project.

  69. 1. my opinion about project,its verry good,but dificculd my with project.i can understand about english fluently step by step.

    2.i got,i can understand about english,more like with english and i like with project now.

    3.i hope the futher project made me have fun and fuctually made me can with all about english.

  70. 1. My opinion with project very is assisting [of] me in my study about inggris Ianguage and me earn more is understanding [of] inggris Ianguage little by little.

    2. All PROJECT OF ME LIKE BECAUSE I CAN UNDERSTAND LITTLE BY LITTLE IANGUAGE INGRIS. AND FROM PROJECT 1 UP TO 8 WHICH I LIKE THAT IS PROJECT 8 BECAUSE I CAN DIRECT BERBICA WITH BULE AND CAN ADD KNOWLEDGE AND MY EXPERIENCE

    3. My suggestion about project hopefully if there [is] project again its long time and project [do] not there’s only some class ten if can in all class ten.

  71. 1. Start i studied project i approximately difficult, but thats false. Project made me know how to speak english and how to write english truely. the day before i don’t like english lesson, but now i like english language. because english language made me knew everything learned english.

    2. i can understand about how to studied english truely and ease.

    3. i hope the next project very ease and Mr. Hery give a long time, because i have task from lesson other.

  72. 1. a project made me clever and i know is very much about english. and i like a project. nevertheles difficult but i feel happy.

    2.I skiil of project is i learned about past tense ansd i feel dilligent in the work.

    3.I hope to project further don’t difficult, don’t many give project, and be ease.

  73. 1. I think those projects are nice. because it can make many persons better in english and I think those projects are not difficult because when I do all projects with nice felling, so I don’t fell if those projects are hard.

    2. My skill after I get 1 up to 8 projects. I fell better than before, expecially in project 8. I can brave to speak with 2 tourists in tangkuban perahu.

    3. I hope the next project has to be more hard, the project has to give once in a week, and you must give special project once in a month.

  74. 1. I think those projects are nice. because it can make many persons better in english and I think those projects are not difficult because when I do all projects with nice felling, so I don’t fell if those projects are hard.

    2. My skill after I get 1 up to 8 projects. I fell better than before, expecially in project 8. I can brave to speak with 2 tourists in tangkuban perahu.

    3. I hope the next project has to be more hard, the project has to give once in a week, and you must give special project once in a month.

  75. 1) My opinion about the project , first me not like because to do the project and gather the project extremely fast force upon can make , but more gradually me usual and since like with project.

    2) Since there is the project me become the more fluent study and speak english cause before there is the project me before more fluent study to english , and difficult me gather the project easy and can the gather , made me there is project interested and busy

    3) My opinion to the project next , the time not very quickly but dont use more money , qnd which more interested , and then more challenge.

  76. 1. I think project that in give good, attractive, and unique, because can to train ability writing, speaking, reading, listening, english. Anything else project 8 that can to train self for speaking with tourist.

    2. Since in give task project 1 to 8, little by little i can more understand english in matter writing, speaking, reading, and listening.

    3. For next project i to hape don’t extremely hard, then the time don’t extremely fast.

  77. 1. my opinion project english is good and enjoy. first me notlike project because trouble and to put in a peevish mood. but at last project make me can more to understand english and little can to explain english without see dictionary. with project student can occupation in house.

    2. project make me tired and bored. but project can very to help eksperiment that happy. for project 1 to 8 me very enjoy. and me more know about tenses and grammar.

    3. my suggestions project must to get time that long do not very fast because that make student more can occupation nice, and me to hope i project can to unfold to arrive futher.

  78. 1. My opinion to hit project. The first at to give project. I’m felt surprised and I feel to loaded with this are project, because the time at that given by Mr.Herry for to gather project very quick, ready I feel fear and anxious. If I’m can’t to gather project that in the time and me than to try for in the time and according to me the old-gradually presciselly the project can to add experience and insight. And little by little we can understand leason language english. And also the project can make we more diligent and can louch way to speaking english and interpret a sentence.

    2. with the english project 1 to 8 influence. I’m felt is foward. we more felt to know concerning language english and can to add experience and insight. And the project can to make we mpre diligent inside to worked leason. The project make I’m feel be happy.

    3. The project very good and the perfect but the project maxed a busy. the project the next time. I to hope the time to gather project more at to give compases time that very old, So that price that can me more good and very perfect.

  79. 1.the fist I hed the project because is very’s difcult but is after trey wehen is very essy and i is like with the project .

    2.is the project 1 to 8 inluence. than must like project number 4 because very essy for in works .

    3. I hope in project , bicause project veri’s nice so stundents canh must understand.tank mr

  80. 1.project is some custom to study is good,but yet hoever that crows is all that difficult

    2. i to become more can language english, i to become understand about word-word in language english

    3. yes, must unbelievable more is project , because to assist i study

  81. 1. i think project is very good. because try our more smart. but many student lazy work this project. project very help me for add point.

    2. i got many experiment. i understand that english study not only writing and reading. project make me like english study.

    3. project make me busy but happy. i hope the project next time more easy. and give long time. and not difficult.

  82. 1.i think project is study’s is then must happy so me happy for studi’s and so like wit the project .

    2.from is project 1 to 8 and project 1 to8 verry interaisting because from in project me can in understand englis project .

    3. I think suggestions for project history in the project must nice ok mr tanks yacsss……..?

  83. 1. My according this project very good, for scienci english language and to give exprience for me inside to learn english language.

    2. Because there is this project 1 to 8, I’m a little more to understand about english language that’s true and good.

    3. My according this project necessary straight on more perhaps, with that topic different, because this project can to assist someone to learn english language that’s true and good.

  84. 1. I think project is difficult but after homework I can to understand and project make I usually to homework mater difficult.
    2. I can to understand about adjective but I not yet about tenses and I can’t speak english with good.
    3. I want project there are most fixed in direction IPS in order student direction IPS can understand as direction IPA, but that project not verry difficult.

  85. 1. my opinion about project, first project is very difficult but after home work I can to understand contents from project mentioned and to that I can to understand again about lesson english.
    2. my ability for home work project is I can to understand about adjectives and tenses but I doesn’t the grammar good and I want more understand again concering lesson english superior about project to next time.
    3. my suggestion to project next time do not to pass difficult and project there are most fixed, but I doesn’t understand about project with are project easy I more understand.

  86. 1. My opini about that project very difficult but ready i home work that project i to feel help in process study in langue english.
    2. My ability after home work project 1-8 i feel help in process study i langue english. example in moment home work project 8 speaking with tourist. i am very brave to speaking with tourist. although i not speaking english that project.
    3. to project after that not very difficult and to give compasses time 1 project in seven day and project there are fixed.

  87. 1. My opinion is i am very happy with that project because with that project i am to visit information which i don’t know and also to be able to me at last more active to work every function.

    2. My skill is i am at last more understand with meaning from english language and also to build me to more fluent speak english and to build me to become more energy for study english

    3. My suggestion is with give project which more hard but to be able to build student happy and to nice that project with happy or give project class with time one at once month.

  88. 1.I think project is very good for student and I feel more smart and diligent because I can science language english with my self skill.

    2.Since there is project, I feel more easy for speak english with clear.And too I can speak english with tourism in Tangkuban perahu.

    3.I not hope the next project stop it and mr hery mulyono must give exercise is very difrficult and project must become more the best then school 13

  89. 1.firs,project 1 up to 2 very hard, but after that 3 up to 8 project is very good and very easy for I.because I can know english language with easy

    2.after project was already there I more easy speak english,write english and read english. and than I love project.

    3.the, project must be continue because project very good in speak english for I and my friends in 92 senior higt school .
    thank for all project, mr hary mulyono and you teacher is the best.

  90. 1.project is very,very hard but,with projects I to experience progress in speak english and I more turst person in speak english

    2. very functional for I and my friends. for I projects is the best in study english .

    3.the next project more should easy.and projects is the best.
    thanks mr,on projects.

  91. 1.1 up to 8 projects is very,very hard and whirl.but, projects very advantageous.

    2.I more easy speak english and than….. understand

    3.the projects should very easy. and than mr. hary very to care toward students formost I……I…..I….(MARNO)!

  92. 1.the projects is hard but very easy.because projects very useful for me and my friends in x6 especially. and I can know english language with quick,

    2.after projects was already there, I more quick and little fluent

    3.the projects must be continue, because projects very useful for me. maybe the projects must be more difficulf.thanks mr.harry at projects one to eight.you is the best teacher.and I love projects.

  93. 1.the projects very useful for me and friends in 92 senior high school and I happy with projects 1 until 8.(I love project)
    2.after projects was already there, I more quick and little fluent
    3.the projects must be continue because projects very useful for me.maybe projects must be more hard.

  94. 1. Project is difficult, an new knowledge for me.

    2. Project 1 to 8 make me get more knowledge.

    3. the project must be easier, In order that can be understand of me and other one.

  95. 1. My opinion about project is very good for student, i too can to add knowledge for me and i can study to write, reding,expecially i brave and to practice speak english to everyone.

    2. With the project i more believe to self when i do the english project and it is make me more known about english, thats are grammar and tenses.

    3. Mr. if you give project don’t difficult and which not understand by student

  96. 1. my opinion about project is very good for student,, because from project i can to add knowledge

    2. in project 1-8,, i understand that english study not only writing and reading. and project 1-8 made skill me increase in speak english

    3. i think project is very interesting so project to be continue because is very important. and must be competent

  97. 1.First I think to working the project is very difficult,but finally I can to do the project with easy.And the project to make students more again dilligent and understand about english.
    2.The project very influence,because it can make students have skill to speak,writing,and understand too about english phrases,verb and vocabulary.
    3.I think for further english project is more again easy and can understand by students.

  98. 1.My opinion about project this project very intersting,because I can study english quickly and easy.
    2.My progress,because this project is can make me skill to studied english better although be little but I certain,I can be good
    3.The next prioject,should easy to understand.

  99. 1. my opinion about project is very nice, because with project I can add new knowladge and understand abot english.

    2. with project 1-8, I got new skill and I can too reading,writing and speak english with good.

    3. I think the project is very interesting, so the next project must more understand by student. and became better.

  100. 1. The frist I think project is a difficult job. After I follow project,I new understand that a project is train understanding about English.

    2.After I fluent the project, I more understand about English. in fact English needed by all peoples.

    3.The next project must more intrested and the time more long.

  101. 1. I think this project is very helped to learn English well and very helped to understand English more than before. This project can help me to be the Brave student .
    2. Now my English skill is more than before. I very happy because this project has consume my English Conversation, and expecially my Grammar. The project 8 is very helped to exercise the student to be the brave student because in Project 8 we’re interview a Tourist so Mr. next time give the same project for the student if you like to look your student is better than before.
    3. Give us the same project again and always give with the skill of the student.

  102. 1. I think all Project very good. because can useful for me and friends in 92 and to that I can twith the english project 1 to 8 influence.
    2.with the english project 1 to 8 influence. I’m felt is foward and give experiment.
    3. The sugesstion for futher english project is give the student break to work the project.
    the project the next time. I to hope the time to gather project.

  103. 1)I THINK THAT PROJEK 1 UNTIL 8 VERY GOOD BECAUSE ALL PROJEK CAN MAKE MES BECOME MORE CLEVER AND DILIGENT IN CONVERSING TO READ TO WRITE INGGRIS
    2)VERY INFLUENTIAL BECAUSE ALL PROJEK OF MR. HERI VERY TRAIN ME IN USING IANGUAGE of INGGRIS AND MAKE ME DILIGENT IN FINISHING ALL MY DUTIES
    3)I HOPE MR.HERI CAN GIVE WORTHWHILE PROJEK.

  104. first..My opinion about project this project very intersting,because I can study english quickly and
    very helped to understand English more than before.
    2.I think it’s very difficult but that can make me very dilligent.
    3. The some sugestion for futher english project is give understand and want the time deep make english project and vey perfect

  105. 1. I think project it’s difficult but, after my try for working project prove it’s funny, have challenge and make me very bravery for speak english
    2.it’s very influence because, project accustom me with english like speaking, reading, listening. and I have good skill english now.
    3. maybe command project more clear.

Leave a Reply

